Panic Awards 2015 – The Winners!

Friday 10th April saw the latest annual Panic Awards, the ceremony that rewards the bands, venues, directors, DJs and promoters that help make Chelmsford a vibrant place for music and the arts.

Awards were presented through the evening, which saw performances from all of the best band nominees, as well as the best solo performer.

Without further delay, the Panic Awards 2015 Winners are:

Best Band – Creme De Chevre
Outstanding Contribution : Jon Holland
Venue Of The Year: The Bassment
Best Solo : Paolo Morena
Best One Off Event: The Fling
Best Theatre Production : The Haunting Of Hill House – CTW
Comedian Of The Year: Rob Saunders
Best Dj : Daryll Butcher
Regular Night Of The Year : Bassment Blues Jam
Best Newcomer : Sound Mirrors And Bear Fist
Promoter Of The Year : Denise Wood

Congratulations to all the winners, and the Panic Awards team for another incredible night!

Photos by Paul McLean Photography